Daily Archives: August 11, 2017

Markers

A smile that leaves you wounded, you say
What about the mark you left inside my mind that
shades every expression and tints each sparkle?

===============================================================

If you liked this post, you’ll want to follow the Facebook Page and the Youtube channel. I’m Ramya Pandyan (a.k.a. Ideasmith) and I’m on Twitter and Instagram.

A Love Letter

A page, beautifully illustrated and beginning with a calligraphed word in old English, bearing thoughts of deep affection and sentiments of unshakeable faith.

Or even just a handwritten note, torn from an old copy book, covered in scrawls and doodles, barely able to contain their excitement and need.

I lie in eternal wait, for a love letter from the universe.

===============================================================

If you liked this post, you’ll want to follow the Facebook Page and the Youtube channel. I’m Ramya Pandyan (a.k.a. Ideasmith) and I’m on Twitter and Instagram.

