NaPoWriMo 2017: Picture-verse I-O


The second week of April was full of deep, piercing questions on love, ownership, boundaries and shame. And it showed in verse. You can read A-H P-V and W-Z here.

I is for Indian

J is for Jealous

K is for Knowing

L is for L❤️ve Poem

M is for Man

N is for Nightfall

O is for Orgasm

Read the entire April A-Z 2017 collection of picture-poems:

A-H
I-O
P-V
W-Z

===============================================================

If you liked this post, you’ll want to follow the Facebook Page and the Youtube channel. I’m Ramya Pandyan (a.k.a. Ideasmith) and I’m on Twitter and Instagram.

Tagged: , , , ,

One thought on “NaPoWriMo 2017: Picture-verse I-O

  1. […] mixed it in with April A-Z. I also made every day a picture-poem. Here’s week 1. (Also read I-O, P-V and […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

