Idea-bytes on 2008-12-01


  • @hiway We are at Mondys. in reply to hiway #
  • Leopolds owners said customers may take time to feel safe they d be open. They shut today because too much crowd! Viva #mumbai #
  • Seems weird to be drinking beer & listening to Dire Straits a few feet away from the site of horror. #mumbai #
  • I needed to make this trip into town just to tell myself I still cud. Im still shaken up & I think Iv lost my Mumbai-gal spirit. #mumbai #
  • Back in the suburbs. Do I feel safer? Not but at least Im calmer. #mumbai #
  • Back from town – Leopold’s, Colaba Causeway and a glimpse of the Taj. I wish I had had a chance to visit C.S.T. That in my mind, is most imp #
  • @vimoh Is security not a political leader’s concern? In a lapse, arent they duty-bound to keep public spirit alive & extend support? in reply to vimoh #
  • I’m putting up pictures of today. Not the tweet-up but the city in the aftermath of terror. #
  • @krishashok Typical as well, wouldn’t you say? Cold-blooded ruthlessness is a necessary skill to be a marketer. in reply to krishashok #
  • #mumbai limps back to life. ‘Enuff is Enuff’ of socialite-politico-journos can go to hell http://tinyurl.com/555urv #
  • Mumbai Limps Back To Life http://ff.im/awtg #
  • Idea-bytes on 2008-11-30 http://ff.im/aEpy #
  • 1030 and the suburban main are clog-free. But I dont know anyone who skipped work. Did so many ppl die? #mumbai #
  • Did anyone light a candle for the CST commuters? I will. #mumbai #
  • Join me and light one for them then? Who needs a socialite or press coverage? Just need to know someone remembers and cares. #mumbai #
  • #calamur Join me and light one for them then? Just need to know someone remembers and cares #mumbai #
  • #calamur anytime today. Am on my way to work and Ill light one on our doorstep. Small and simple, no show. #mumbai #
  • #calamur Im remembering the people who died at CST. If u are too, wherever u are, join me by lighting a candle sometime today. #mumbai #
  • Im remembering the people who died at CST. If u are too, wherever u are, join me by lighting a candle sometime today. #mumbai #
  • Today, Im remembering he people who died at CST. If you are too, wherever you are, join me by lighting a candle sometime today. In memor … #

Leave a Reply

