I Style! – Halloween Hangover


And so we welcome her back with open arms, to Mumbai and to the blogosphere again!! Presenting the rockstar Bolly-blogger, Sakshi Juneja! *Drumrollllllll*

At my first Start-up Saturday , feeling fairly unintelligent, I wandered through the important-sounding conversations happening around me. And then I spotted her. She never fails to get ya, does she? Either it’s her spunky, spiky slippers or her Rakhi Sawant obsession or…her bag. Presenting for the second time round, this blog’s god-momma makes another appearance on I Style!

Here’s what she was spotted toting on that weekend.

halloween-bag-sakshi.jpg

Take a closer look….

halloween-bag.jpg

And here’s something she brought to the Kala Ghoda Art Festival (where I also spotted another I Style!er)

sakshis-bag.jpg

To be quite sure, I’ve seen this second one on someone else but that was later. The original remains Sakshi, bolly-blogger and bloggy-rockstar!

halloween-bag-2.jpg

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “I Style! – Halloween Hangover

  1. Sakshi November 1, 2008 at 12:18 Reply

    Thank you Thank you. 🙂

    Sakshis last blog post..Humility And Lack Of It

    Like

  2. Sense November 2, 2008 at 00:30 Reply

    now That is one seriously cool bag. where can i lay may hand one?

    Senses last blog post..The Usual Gang of…

    Like

  3. nikita November 4, 2008 at 18:48 Reply

    Hey!

    May I know where to get those Halloween bags?

    nikitas last blog post..Sheesh!

    Like

  4. Brad November 4, 2008 at 18:55 Reply

    @Sakshi a.k.a. ‘bolly-blogger and bloggy-rockstar, *drumroll*, this blog’s god-momma’- Ideasmith amuses me whenever she reverently uses these words! :mrgreen: 😀 I wonder what do you think?

    Like

  5. IdeaSmith November 6, 2008 at 09:15 Reply

    @ Sense, nikita: Plizz to ask the lady herself!

    @ Brad: Presumably I don’t count for anything in this conversation. *sulk*

    @ Sakshi: Come back and answer!!

    Like

  6. Sakshi November 11, 2008 at 08:57 Reply

    @ Brad : Well all I know is that my friend speaks nothing but the truth.

    So yeah…bring out the drums once more. 😉

    Sakshis last idea: The ‘M’ Word Part 9 : Trophy Wives

    Like

Leave a Reply

