I'm Learning Greek!!


Update on this:

The missing comments section has been restored. Thanks are in order to Cynic who pointed the bug out to me and to Brad, my dear A.E. who tipped me off on how to fix it!

The template is still evolving…a work in progress we like to call it! I’ll fix the broken sidebars sometime soon. There shouldn’t be too many blunders now that I’ve received a verbal rap-on-the-knuckles for not making back-ups of code from various people. But if you see something off or looking abnormal (disregard the usual weirdness that you see on the Idea-smithy), I’d appreciate it if you’d give me a shout. My email address for those who didn’t note the ‘Drop an idea’ section below my header is ideasmithy at gmail dot com.

And while you’re poking around, I’d love to hear from you on the design, the template, the features…anything at all!

Back to normal posting…one hopes!

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

