Greek mess


The Cynic brings it to my notice that my comments section isn’t working (thank you, ma’am!).

I’m afraid this will be the case over the weekend since I won’t be able to check it before Sunday. Much apologies to everyone…and please to bear with my techno-greekiness till I figure out a way to blog without blowing up something or the other on the site. In the meantime, as a poor (very poor) alternative, do try the ‘Drop an idea’ section to mail me your shouts, brickbats and errm..a few bouquets?

….and here I was wondering why no one commented on 3 new posts, a new template AND my mug-shot up on the blog for the fussst time!

Tagged: ,

8 thoughts on “Greek mess

  1. Rambler March 16, 2008 at 13:24 Reply

    test comment 🙂

    Like

  2. Renovatio March 16, 2008 at 13:48 Reply

    Quite a (s)mug shot :p

    Renovatio’s last blog post..Not all addictions are bad…

    Like

  3. IdeaSmith March 16, 2008 at 13:52 Reply

    @ Rambler: Thengyu!!

    @ Renovatio: Next time I’ll put up one that looks like :mrgreen:

    Like

  4. Ashish March 16, 2008 at 16:40 Reply

    Congarts ❗ 🙂

    Like

  5. Ashish March 16, 2008 at 16:42 Reply

    oops…Congrats 😀

    Like

  6. I’m Learning Greek!! March 16, 2008 at 17:08 Reply

    […] an idea! Greek mess Mar […]

    Like

  7. Aditya March 25, 2008 at 12:35 Reply

    Nice blog, cute mugshot, will come over often now. mafguy000 from twitter.

    Aditya’s last blog post..EatLime – Share the Taste! [del.icio.us]

    Like

  8. IdeaSmith March 27, 2008 at 07:24 Reply

    @ Ashish: Thengyu…oops, thank you! 😉

    @ Aditya: Oh brilliant! And you do mean ‘madguy000’, don’t you? Welcome to the Idea-smithy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

