Bad press


Great.

First I get called ENTERTAINING
Then I’m described as AMUSING
And now I’m accused of being DISTRACTING

Dang….

It’s supposed to be the truth, not the flavour of the month!!

(Ooh, don’t you just lurrrve that? I do….feel free to quote me, with due credit, of course or I shall hunt you down to the corners of the earth, hang you upside down and tickle you till you beg for mercy!!!)

How about just ‘That woman’ or ‘Her’
But being ordinary just doesn’t come naturally to me, does it? 🙂

Haw…don’t you just hate someone who’s so cheerful, first thing on a Monday morning? How about if I add that I had a laaaazzzzzy, fun weekend and got up early for yoga as well? I better stop, my self-containedness is starting to get bad press already with friends accusing me of being self-centered and men….ah, there we go again….you know what they’re saying already. 😉

Tagged: ,

One thought on “Bad press

  1. Shreyasi March 26, 2007 at 11:59 Reply

    The cheerfulness is infectious.
    entertaining…distracting? Ah, they’ll keep saying till they can say.
    Good press, bad press, who knows?

    Like

Leave a Reply

