Techno-greek squeaking very loudly now!!!!


I’ve already posted this here. Okay, now I know for fact that NOBODY reads my other blogs (boohoo….!!). Now, repeating, because I really have to know….

How do I migrate posts from rediffblogs.com?

In case anyone’s interested, I started blogging there and some of my favorite posts are lying idle at The Old Idea-Smithy. So, help, help, techno-knights in gleaming stainless-steel-and-plastic armour, ride to the rescue of this techno-greek damsel in distress!

Tagged:

5 thoughts on “Techno-greek squeaking very loudly now!!!!

  1. Sunset November 7, 2006 at 14:34 Reply

    Damsel in distress huh? Would have never thought though!

    Like

  2. girltalk November 7, 2006 at 17:39 Reply

    huh?
    what are you on about…? i, for one, read all your blogs. except i lurk, and don’t comment
    😛

    but i have no clue how to migrate…so i’m not being helpful, am i? back to lurking….

    Like

  3. ideasmith November 7, 2006 at 19:54 Reply

    @ Ratz: Oh I am, I am!!! Deeply distressed by the attack of the techno-goons and buggers!

    @ Girltalk: Huh? Plizz to comment next time…gives my life some meaning and that…

    Like

  4. Brad November 8, 2006 at 02:55 Reply

    If WordPress doesn’t give you the facility, I am not sure if it’s possible…Unless youcould convince somebody to write a sneaky script!

    Like

  5. Null November 8, 2006 at 09:38 Reply

    Let go… 🙂 Newer posts will be more interesting than the older ones.
    I guess the “actual” coders and hackers would never have had heard of Rediff Blogs, hence no one would write a import script for it. And Rediff is such an a****** that they would not have a export functionality…

    Like

Leave a Reply

