Just flirting


*….sing a song for the broken-hearted…bang bang…tada da dummm*

Hey-llo?
Hey…wossup?
Can I call you back?
And if I say no?
I’ll slap you
Then why do you ask?
Ooof…I’m drowning in work
You’re a chalu cheez, you know that?
Oh gaawd…sorry sorry sorry. I’ll call you back. Please?
Okayyyyy……..

*Ring ring*
(What if I hit him with a “hey baby!”)
Call me back…I’m riding…
Oh?
(What if I say “who?”)
Okayyyy….

*….sing a song for the broken-hearted…bang bang…tada da dummm*
Hey baby…
Since when am I your baby?
Right now!
Hmm hmm hmm
I’m eating this yummeee kheer kodom
I hate sweets
You should try one
I hate milk sweets
You should go to K.C.Das
K.C.Das has shut down
Oh? When?
Today! Today!
Yeah right….

*buzz….muff muff….buzz…network disconnected*

Text msg: Oh damn…forget it. Doesn’t seem like we’re talking today.
Text msg: Oh we are. Its just that your mouth is stuffed with that sweet stuff

The moment always passes. Only the conversation continues.

Tagged: , ,

6 thoughts on “Just flirting

  1. Brad April 6, 2006 at 13:18 Reply

    Hmmm…*Raises an eyebrow*

    Like

  2. Madame Mahima April 7, 2006 at 08:14 Reply

    …and whats conversation without the moment?
    just all talk 😦
    i hate it when that happens its such a damn spoiler

    Like

  3. APOO April 7, 2006 at 10:21 Reply

    K.C Das has shut down?

    Dont say such things!

    Like

  4. Frigid Midget April 7, 2006 at 17:46 Reply

    Don’t worry babe. You’ll get ur chance to talk too…all of us do..we all do!!

    Like

  5. Born a Libran April 9, 2006 at 07:40 Reply

    I come from the school of thought that says that you got to make your moments :)–>

    Like

  6. Flirting Tips November 4, 2008 at 14:13 Reply

    You definitely gotta make your moments, but those moments will eventually fade, however great, while the conversation continues forever!!! 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

