Welcome!


Greetings to all my visitors, especially those of you who’ve read my rediffblog. (Henceforth it will be linked to this one as Alternative Idea)

This was my very first blog. For some reason I just didn’t keep up the posts…call it starting problems. Decided to make a fresh start and thus was born my rediffblog….my initiation to the world of blogging, comments, doodleboards, templates and oh yes….all those loveable creatures known as ‘Other bloggers’!

Having done the entire kindergarten routine there now I think its time to move onto something bigger. For a start blogger appears to have better features. And with a new look, I feel ready to start with fresh new ideas.

Welcome to the Smithy’s new address everyone!

Tagged:

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. Surinder November 17, 2004 at 00:37 Reply

    welcome to the bigger and better world of blogger 😀 …

    i know it would be asking a bit too much in one day .. but maybe someday .. u should think abt changing the comment style here 😀 … i use the jack for this comment think .. maybe u will use it too sooon 😀 ..

    but anyway .. great new blog .. and let the ideas roll 😀

    Like

  2. shub November 17, 2004 at 18:06 Reply

    Exactly, I was gonna say use HAloscan commenting! surinder ebat me to it! 🙂 welcome to blogspot , girl!:)_–>

    Like

Leave a Reply

